Call Now! (843) 816-4233

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.81

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 01/27/2019 | Author: Richard C., Okatie, SC

Comments: Fantastic job. On time as promised. Cleaned up after themselves every day. Covered floors and furniture. Couldnâ t be more happy with the outcome.

Review Date: 12/24/2018 | Author: Eric O., Daufuskie Island, SC

Comments: If you’re looking for an all around quality experience from an extremely knowledgeable general construction company, than look no further than All’s General Construction. Noah and his crew lived up to their reputation of providing quality work and superior craftsmanship. Their integrity, dependability and high standard of performance are all reasons why I’ll repeatedly recommend and choose All’s General Construction for any major or minor home improvement needs.

Review Date: 12/24/2018 | Author: Mickey R., Okatie, SC

Comments: We were wanting to knock down the "bird house" and build an nice room addition in its place. We interviewed 4 companies to do the work. We compared all the plans, prices and anticipated quality of work. Alls Construction won our confidence in every category. The room is now finished and the workmanship is 2nd to none. Every crew that worked on our room was highly skilled, efficient and hard working. The finished product is stunning. We are so pleased with Alls construction quality and attention to detail. We love our beautiful new room. We would hire Alls again and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/25/2018 | Author: Dallas D., Bluffton, SC

Comments: They were effecient and the work was excellant.

Review Date: 12/02/2017 | Author: Georgia L., Okatie, SC

Comments: Noah All has a group of craftsmen who each do their specialty well. Noah helped us plan a space which exceeded our initial size request. He stayed on budget throughout the project, yet was flexible in additions we requested. We are very pleased with the results

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Bill F., Hilton Head Island, SC

Comments: Noah was a true professional, we were very pleased with job. He was extremely patient dealing with our Association waiting for the ok to start. Once he was given the green light job was scheduled and completed without any problems. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: Jim F., Hilton Head Island, SC

Comments: Very responsive. Gave a detailed estimate and set a date for the work. Followed through exactly as promised. Excellent work and easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone. Will use him /his company in the future.

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Bluffton, SC

Comments: Pictures of roof repairs, before and after would be helpful in jugging work.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Fred K., Hilton Head Island, SC

Comments: Did great job in timely fashion. Followed up to make sure we were happy with all aspects of the job when finished.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Michelle S., Bluffton, SC

Comments: Noah paid great attention to detail and was genuinely concerned with my happiness with the project. He has some great and skilled people working for him. They were very trustworthy and hard working. Every room in my house was touched when I saw what a great job they could do. I will just have to find more work for them to come back as I am very pleased.

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: Lisa R., Beaufort, SC

Comments: I gave a 4.5 on quality because I have no way to get on roof and inspect the work. I gave a 4.5 on customer service because more projects were discussed but I never received a follow up.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Joe N., Okatie, SC

Comments: They were on time and did a great job. I am very happy with the work they did and do not hesitate to show our friends.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Linda R., Hilton Head Island, SC

Comments: The project involved wood rot repair and installing a new roof. The workgroup was absolutely wonderful! And I'm extremely happy with the quality of their work. They were on time, and left the place as clean as possible every day. Having gone through this process twice before, I can honestly say they are far and away the best!

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Okatie, SC

Comments: recommend

Review Date: 10/05/2013 | Author: James M., Hilton Head Island, SC

Comments: On time and did what he agreed to do etc.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Stephanie M., Bluffton, SC

Comments: I hired Noah All to complete my bonus room. Noah was very prompt and reliable. He provided an estimate and an estimated timeline for project completion. He communicated with me through every step of the process, was always available to answer my questions, and provided quality workmanship at a reasonable price. Noah was very trustworthy and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Noah and will use his services again in the future.

Review Date: 08/31/2013 | Author: Jean G., Bluffton, SC

Comments: Great workmanship at a wonderful price and timely manner.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: Marvin R., Bluffton, SC

Comments: Our townhouse had water coming through the ceiling, down the wall and on the floor. Since we are relatively new to the area, we were at a loss on who to contact. I entered my home situation on Home Advisor and within 10 minutes Noah All called and came over the next morning and evaluated the situation and made his recommendations. We were very comfortable with The professionalism he presented. He made the necessary repairs at a reasonable price and through his quick response, it kept from causing additional damage. I might add that he was the ONLY person who responded to our problem.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Tom G., Hilton Head Island, SC

Comments: I contracted with Noah All to do all types of repairs on my late mother's home to be able to put it on the market. I never met Noah, negoiated by phone and email. I found him to be very trustworthy, did an excellent job, scope of work included carpentry, concrete, drywall, paint & roofing. I highly recommend he and his company.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Bob N., Okatie, SC

Comments: Prompt and professional

Review Date: 06/08/2013 | Author: Missy A., Bluffton, SC

Comments: They did a great job and we are so happy with the floor. Noah All picked out a perfect match to go with an older hardwood floor that had been in our house for 13 years and his worker Daniel worked so hard and did just a fantastic job! They were on time for the entire job!!

Review Date: 08/25/2012 | Author: Robert T., Beaufort, SC

Comments: Work was completed quickly and professionally. Would feel comfortable in hiring again if I needed his expertise.

Review Date: 07/29/2012 | Author: Ruby S., Beaufort, SC

Comments: Noah was very professional and the work provided was great.

Review Date: 04/12/2012 | Author: Rhett L., Bluffton, SC

Comments: I hired All's GC after another company I hired didn't workout. Noah came right in and quoted the job within our remaining budget. He started when he said he was going to and was very very easy to work with. I made a mistake and thought he was going to make a big to do to fix the problem, but Noah fixed without any to do at all; he was professional and very practical about it. There were some issues with our hardwood floor right after it was installed and after I pointed it out to him he sent his guys back and they fixed it (problems with product, not the instillation). Over all, I would recommend Noah and hire him again for future jobs

Review Date: 03/12/2012 | Author: Alice H., Okatie, SC

Comments: I was very satisified with the work. They came when they said they would and completed it in a timely manner. They cleaned up when they were finished. Will know for sure how they did after it rains.

Review Date: 01/31/2012 | Author: Alan A., Bluffton, SC

Comments: Very easy to work with, and very timely. Continues to help me out even after the job is completed.

Review Date: 11/23/2011 | Author: Edward K., Beaufort, SC

Comments: They contacted us and showed in a timely manner and followed through to the end. We were very satisfied.

Review Date: 07/13/2011 | Author: Tom C., Bluffton, SC

Comments: reliable and neat, easy to deal with

Review Date: 12/21/2018 | Author: Paige S., ,

Comments: I hired Noah And his crew over the summer to do three room additions (closet addition , laundry room addition, and bedroom addition), bathroom remodel and had him redo my floors, from vinyal to reclaimed heart pine. From the beginning Noah was very helpful, he explained the whole process in detail and was happy to answer any question that I had for him no matter what day of the week.He also took care of the whole permitting process.Noah has great suggestions on wall color/ shiplap / and flooring choices.. as well as the tiling and decor tile in the bathroom. The crew displayed beautiful workmanship and worked the day the project began up until it was finished. After the work was finished Noah hired a cleaning crew which alleviated a lot of stress off of me. From start to finish Noah and his crew were able to make the construction process a breeze. We had a wonderful experience, I wish I had more work to give to this company! Will be referring all of my friends to Alls General construction company LLC

Review Date: 06/23/2011 | Author: Dianna A., ,

Comments: Excellent work , done in timely manner. He's on top of everything and cleans up after themselves.